District Committees

COMMITTEE PERSONNEL EMAIL ADDRESSES
AHSOW Vacant
ASCAP Fees Mark Fuerniss lonniemark@navix.net
Audio Visual Bruce Anderson job60@ix.netcom.com
Vacant
Auditing/Financial Review Larry Warrick +outside contact biglare01@msn.com
Awards Michael Hillenburg

moretags@hotmail.com

BMI/SESAC Licensing Mark Fuerniss lonniemark@navix.net
BOTY Ray Meister, Chair rmeister@neb.rr.com
Dave Stock dmstock@cox.net
Larry Warrick biglare01@msn.com
HOF Paul Cartwright pdcartwright@netins.net
Mike Scott mikes@sttiowa.com
Chorus Director Development P.D. Stibor
College Quartets Matt Suellentrop suellentropmatt@gmail.com
Contest and Judging Jim Bagby, Chair jbagby3@kc.rr.com
Bill McLaurine billm63021@earthlink.net
David Krause dkrause1@kc.rr.com
Jayson Ryner arranger@omnitelcom.com
Conventions Jerry Forbes, Chair jforbes@cableone.net
Phillip Van Dyke, Assistant Chair pvandyke1@cox.net
Mark Erikson CSD Events Chair eriksonm@cox.net
Bill Phelps, housing phelps.family@muchsi.com
Lonnie Miner, registrations lonnieminor@alltel.net
Public Relations Chair  Bob Kerdus bob.kerdus@jostens.com
CSLT (Chapter Support and Leadership Training) David Montgomery, Chair bigredfrog@killerfrogs.com
Credentials Ron Morden ronmorden@mac.com
CSD Endowment Fund Larry Warrick biglare01@msn.com
District Directory Ron McIntire RAMcIntire@comcast.net
Electronic Bulletin Coordinator – PROBE contest Barry Barlow bvbarlow@gmail.com
Karen Nanninga Taren@bluevalley.net
Ethics Don Blank, Chair dblank35@windstream.net
Ron Morden ronmorden@mac.com
John Marshall John@itimpressions.com
Events Committee Mark Erikson – NE   Chair ericsonm@cox.net
Executive Vice-President Mark ericsonm@cox.net
Extension Sites Mike Scott mikes@sttiowa.com
Finance & Budget Larry Warrick biglare01@msn.com
   
Harmony Foundation J.P. Marshall jp.marshall@itimpressions.com
Historian Tom Schulein thomas-schulein@uiowa.edu
Hard Copy Bulletin Coordinator – PROBE contest J.P. Marshall jp.marshall@itimpressions.com
Hospitality Convention Conv. Host chapter with Dist. Pres. gussie1223@msn.com
Judging/Candidates Jim Bagby jbagby3@kc.rr.com
Laws and Regulations Don Blank dblank35@windstream.net
Mark Fuerniss lonniemark1@alltel.net
Long Range Planning Committee

Don Blank, Chair

dblank35@windstream.net
John Marshall, Past President Rep John@itimpressions.com
Bruce Wenner, Large Chapter Rep wennerb@umkc.edu
Vacant  
Dan Snyder. Small Chapter Rep dsnyder@neb.rr.com
Shaun Whisler, Competitive Quartet Member Rep shaunwhisler@yahoo.com
Matt Webber, Young Barbershopper Rep mwebber@usd259.net
Scott Spilker, Dir. w/ Competitive Exposure Rep spilk@diodecom.net
Harvey Kiser, Ex-Officio kskisers@cox.net
Marketing and Public Relations Bob Kerdus, Chair bob.kerdus@jostens.com
Membership Development Eric Winsor, Chair t34e37@aol.com
Music Education Jeff Vetteto, Chair jeff@noiseboys.org
Nominating Committee Harvey Kiser, Chair kskisers@cox.net
Don Blank dblank35@windstream.net
Kevin Barker Kbarker1411@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Paul Cartwright pdcartwright@netins.net
Past Pres. Advis. Council Harvey Kiser kskisers@cox.net
Performance Committee Jeff Vetteto, Chair jeff@noiseboys.org
President Dean Beckman gussie1223@msn.com
PROBE Electronic Bulletin and Hard Copy bulletin J.P. Marshal, Bulletin Contest Coordinator jp.marshall@itimpressions.com
Qt. & Chorus Contest Registr. Jim Bagby jbagby3@kc.rr.com
Secretary Mark Fuerniss lonniemark1@alltel.net
Serenade Barry Barlow bvbarlow@gmail.com
Karen Nanninga Taren@bluevalley.net
Standing Ovation Program Rob Sabata robsabata@gmail.com
Top Gun Schools Jeff Vetteto jeff@noiseboys.org
Website    
Webmaster Chad Knipfer chad@knipfer.org
Youth In Harmony Matt Suellentrop, Chair- Missouri suellentropmatt@gmail.com