Last updated: April 18, 2017 from ebiz.barbershop.org
Chapter # & Name Chorus Name Address City State Phone Email Contact Meeting Day
& website link
A001 Nebraska City Apple Corps United Meth Church 1023 1st Avenue Nebraska City NE 402 873-3164 Donald White - tarkiowhitehouse@hotmail.com Tues
A005 Grand Island The Contestoga Chorus Grand Island Evangelical Free Church Grand Island NE 402-362-5506 Bill Leslie - wleslie2001@gmail.com Thurs
A006 Cedar Rapids Harmony Hawks Chorus Scottish Rite Temple Cedar Rapids IA 319 378-6377 Tom Read - Tom.Read@gazcomm.com Thurs
616 A Avenue NE
A008 Davenport Chordbusters Davenport Family Y
2nd & Gaines St.
Davenport IA 309 762-3117 David Ditch dcditch@mchsi.com Thurs
A009 Des Moines The Pride of Iowa Highland Park Presbyterian Church
321 Euclid Ave
Des Moines IA 515 259-0764 Floyd Temeyer, Sec - f.temeyer@juno.com Mon
A010 Dubuque The Music Men Summit Congregational Church
2885 JFK Road
Dubuque IA 563 583-9017 Merlin Green - mgbari@mchsi.com Tues
A011 Elkader Keystone Chorus Bethany Lutheran Church, 307 3 NE Elkader IA 563 245-3530 Walter Reichstadter - wreich100@yahoo.com Mon
A013 Columbia Boonslick Chordbusters United Methodist Church, 204 South 9th Street, Choir room Columbia MO 573 528-3110 David Lawson, Sec - dvdlawson@yahoo.com Thurs
A015 Iowa City Old Capitol Robert A Lee Comm Recreation Center, 220 South Gilbert Iowa City IA 319 594-3706 Tom Schulein, Sec - thomas-schulein@uiowa.edu Thurs
A016 Denison Happiness Express Denison High School Vocal Room, 819 N 16th St Denison IA 712 263-3631 Gerald Peterman, Sec Sub - jepeterman@frontiernet.net Mon
A017 Joplin tristatesman St. James United Methodist Church, 2501 East 20th St. Joplin MO 316 621-8693 John Robb - jrobb4@cox.net Tues
A018 Mitchell Mitchell Barbershop Chrs First Lutheran Church, 411 N Duff St Mitchell SD   Steve Laufman - slaufman@santel.net Thurs
A020 Fremont The Pathfinder Chorus First Presbyterian Church, 520 W. Linden Fremont NE 402 932-9560 Ray Brown - barisinger@cox.net Mon
A022 Hays Hays High Plains Trinity Lutheran, 2703 Fort Street Hays KS 785 623-4196 Wade Michaelis, Sec - w.g.michaelis@gmail.com Thurs
A023 Ottumwa The River Valley Harmonizers Good Samaritan Center, 2035 Chester Ave Ottumwa IA 641 680-1916 Charles Rus - crus@iowatelecom.net Mon
A024 Ord Valley Harmonizers Ord Elementary School, 820 S. 16th Street Ord NE 308 728-3368 Ron Tinkham, Sec - tinkhamr@frontiernet.net Mon
A025 Central Kansas Men In Harmony Chorus First Christian Church101 S Walnut McPherson KS 620-241-5904 Phillip M. Durr - PhilipD@sunflowerbank.com Thurs
620-278-6500 7pm
785-827-5564 Est. 2624  
A026 Leavenworth Cody Choraliers Presbyterian Church, 4th & Walnet Streets Leavenworth KS 913 651-1178 Jim Bliss, Sec - jbison52@yahoo.com Mon
A027 Salina The Crossroads Chorus University United Methodist Church, 1509 S. Sante Fe Salina KS 785 820-9159 Rex Isaacson - ikeinks@aol.com Tues
A031 Winner Acafellas Chorus Old Tripp Co Water Building, 130 West 4th St Winner SD 605 842-2885 Kelly Hodge - kelmar@gwtc.net Tues
A034 Atlantic Nishna Valley Chordsmen First Whitney Bank, 223 Chestnut Street Atlantic IA   James Berry - jeberry@netins.net Thurs
A035 Kearney Kearney Area 1733 Chorus Countryside Christian Church, 3203 8th Avenue Kearney NE 308 234-5376 James Berglund - jjberglund@yahoo.com Mon
A036 Springfield Sho-Me Statesmen The Waterford at Ironbridge, 1131 E. Lakewood Springfield MO 417 894-4097, 417-299-3246 Don Shawley, Sec - turtleacres2000@yahoo.com Thurs
A038 Black Hawk Metro The Proud Image Orchard Hill Church, 3900 Orchard Hill Dr. Cedar  Falls IA 319 535-2742 Adam Campbell - adm.jb.campbell@gmail.com Tues
A039 Topeka Capital City Chorus West Side Baptist Church, 4th & Fillmore Topeka KS 785 267-6837 Christopher Sundeen, Sec - christopher.r.sundeen@gmail.com Mon
A040 Wichita Air Capital Chorus Scottish Rite Center, 332 E. 1st Wichita KS 316 776-2121 Rob Martin, Sec - fifirider@gmail.com Tues
A041 St Louis Suburban Gentlemen of Sound Our Lady of the Pillar School- Cafeteria, 403 S. Lindbergh Blvd. Creve Coeur MO 636 405-3119 Charles O'Connell - chrlyoc01@gmail.com Tues
A045 St Charles Ambassadors of Harmony Blanchette Park Memorial Hall, 1900 W Randolph St. Charles MO 314-395-9933 David Cade - dacade1522@gmail.com Thurs
A046 Sioux City Siouxland Discovery Chorus Community of Christ Church, 3232 Transit Ave Sioux City IA 712 276-8487 Jim Malek - jmalek@cableone.net Mon
A048 Kansas City Heart of America Saint Peters United Church of Christ, 110th St. at Holmes Road Kansas City MO 816 520-5708 Carter  Combs - ctcombs10r@comcast.net Tues
A052 St Louis No 1 Spirit of St Louis Jefferson College, 1000 Viking Drive, Fine Arts Buldg. Hillsboro MO 636 227-5825 Milton Roedder - meroedder@charter.net Tues
A055 Milbank Grant County Milltones Milbank High School Chorus Room, 1001 E Park Ave Milbank SD 605 432-6613 Mark Bierschbach, Sec Sub - mbach@itcmilbank.com Mon
A060 Lincoln Lincoln Continentals Cotner Center Auditorium, 1540 N. Cotner Blvd. Lincoln NE 402 477-5356 Kent Zimmerman, Sec - kentz@johnday.com Thurs
A061 Hastings Chorus of the Plains The Kensington, 233 N Hastings Ave Hastings NE 402 752-3317 Larrry Cundiff, Sec - landlcundiff@clay-center.net Mon
A062 Omaha The Heartland Harmonizers Presbyterian Church of the Master, 10710 Corby Circle Omaha NE 402 403-3099 Roger Humphries - roger.l.humphries@usps.gov Tues
A063 Manhattan Little Apple Chorus First United Methodist Church, 530 Poyntz Ave Manhattan KS 785 539-0297 Patrick Caffey - pcaffey70@gmail.com Thurs
A065 Viborg Tri-Valley Chorus United Methodist Church Viborg SD 605 297-3123 Jeffrey Erickson - jefferickson@gwtc.net Mon
A066 Sioux Falls Sioux Emperians St Johns Lutheran Church, 1912 W 13th St Sioux Falls SD 605 271-2275 Brian Fritz, Pres -  brian.d.fritz@gmail.com Tues
A083 Mason City River City Chorus The Music Man Square, 308 Pennsylvania Ave S Mason City IA 641 843-3300 Mike Ryner - mikepam@myomnitelcom.com Mon
A089 St Joseph Voices of America Clair United Methodist Church, 2 SE 68th Road St. Joseph MO 816 671-0251 Harold McCampbell, Sec - osage2934@gmail.com Mon
A094 Florissant Valley Men of Harmony Salem Evangelical Free Church, 2490 Pohlman Rd Florissant MO 314-741-9316 David Fellwock - dpfellwock@yahoo.com Mon
A097 Algona Cornbelt Chorus First United Methodist, 201 E Nebraska St Algona IA 515 295-5204 Jeffrey Christensen - jeffchristensen@netamumail.com Thurs
A098 Fort Dodge Harmony Brigade First Congregational United Church, 1611 Williams Drive Fort Dodge IA 515 890-0004 Glen Larsen - larsengb@gmail.com Tues
A100 Beatrice Homestead Harmonizers Presbyterian Church, 321 N 5th St Beatrice NE 402 228-0552 Donald Kracke, Sec - don@donaldkracke.com Mon
A101 Papillion Sarpy Serenaders Ralston United Church of Christ, 7638 Maywood St. Ralston NE 402 592-7859 Bryce Anderson - bryce.anderson@telvenldta.com Mon
A102 Watertown Glacial Lakes Harmonizers Grace Lutheran Church, 202 2nd St. SE Watertown SD 605 882-4079 Ross Lindgren, Sec - ross_lindgren@yahoo.com Mon
A104 New London Overtones Congretional United Church of Christ, 105 East Michigan St Danville IA 319 572-0652 Paul Gugeler, Sec - plg@mchsi.com Thurs
A105 Pierre Capitolian Chorus Luthern Memorial Church, 320 East Prospect Pierre SD 605 224-8222 Richard Zoller - Richglo@webtv.net Mon
A106 Linn County Metro Twenty-First Century Vocals New Covenant Bible Church, 1800 46th Street NE Cedar Rapids IA 319 365-1471 Dale Penner - dnpenner@msn.com Thurs
A107 Greater Ozarks Pride of the Ozarks Apple Blossom Retirement Residence, 2501 N 22nd St Rogers AR 479 855-7980 Wayne Wentworth, Sec - waynewent@gmail.com Thurs
A108 Muscatine Heartland Harmony Chorus Church of Christ, 3603 Mulberry Ave Muscatine IA 563 299-2939 Gary Zeck - gzpilot@hotmail.com Thurs
A111 Olathe Trails West First Baptist Church, 2014 E. 151st St. Olathe KS 913 486-9113 Lorin Goss - lorengoss56@gmail.com Tues
A112 Metro Kansas City Central Standard Shawnee Presbyterian Church, 6837 Nieman Shawnee Mission KS 816-237-0599 Brandon Yarbrough - centralstandardchorus@gmail.com Thurs
A113 McCook Prairie Statesmen Chorus McCook Fine Arts Building, 209 Norris Ave McCook NE 308 697-4743 Dennis Hoyt - jdlhoyt@msn.com Tues
A114 Jefferson City Show-Me Showboaters Central United Church of Christ, 118 West Ashley St. Jefferson City MO 573 634-2690 Earl Friedmeyer, Sec - earlkf@embarqmail.com Tues
A115 South Central Kansas Smorgaschorus Collegiate Upper School, 1221 N Webb Rd Wichita KS 316 371-1269 Matt Webber- mwebber424@gmail.com  
Need to enter the next convention with your quartet or chorus? Follow this link to log onto eBiz and then go to "Contest Entry" and follow the instructions there. Enter Contest Here
2014 Central States District all rights reserved. centralstatesdistrict.com