CSD Quartets Last updated: January 25, 2015 from ebiz.barbershop.org
Name Location Contact Email / Website
3 Men & A Melody Kansas City, MO 64154-1674 Brian Bellof brian@3menandamelody.com
45 RPM Ankeny, IA 50021 Michael Dunn mikedunn@mueller-yurgae.com
7th Avenue Revue Bellevue, NE 68123-2803 Michael Petry mpetry@cox.net
American Standard Maryville, MO 64468
Appropriate Measures Ozark, MO 65721 Allen Waltke awaltke@gmail.com
Arch Rivals Saint Louis, MO 63123 Paul Schulte pgschulte@juno.com
Armchair Chorderbacks Kansas City, MO 64129 Jim Bagby jbagby3@kc.rr.com
Augmented Trio North Liberty, IA 52317 Joshua Marshall jp.marshall@itimpressions.com
BassLine Saint Joseph, MO 64507-7402 Mike Scheidegger justoffkey@stjoewireless.com
Boomers Omaha, NE 68154-4119 Kenneth Von Seggern vonkenjudy@gmail.com
BoomTown Lawrence, KS 66049 Shaun Whisler shaun.whisler@gmail.com
Capital Sound Topeka, KS 66614 Roy Sullivan rtsullivan1@cox.net
Celebration Florissant, MO 63034 Bill Westbrook billringer@aol.com
Charades Manhattan, KS 66502-2612 Leonard Purvis lpurvis2@cox.net
Chordination Cedar Rapids, IA 52403-1431 James Triplett jetriple@rockwellcollins.com
Clef Notes Fremont, NE 68025 David Adler lensman64@gmail.com
Command Performance Kansas City, MO 64116-1545 Rich Huyck Richhuyck@kc.rr.com
Crossroads Saint Peters, MO 63376 Fred Farrell farrell05@comcast.net
Crosstown Four Kansas City, MO 64145-1011 Dale Neuman Neumand@umkc.edu
Dial-Tones Ortonville, MN 56278-1369 Jack Gable ortkid@wat.midco.net
Direct Voltage Littleton, CO 80126 Matt Seivert mseivert@hastings.edu
Director's Choice Grand Island, NE 68803-1504 Alan Zwink adzwink@msn.com
Escape! Leavenworth, KS 66048-3650 Michael Owen fleogan@kc.rr.com
Expanded Sound St Louis, MO 63138-2702 Bill Benner webenner@juno.com
F.O.G. Joplin, MO 64801 Ed Kespohl ekespohl72@att.net
F.R.O.G. Omaha, NE 68116-6641 John Jones jearlj@cox.net
First City Harmony Leavenworth, KS 66048 William Krondak akrondak@kc.rr.com
Gas House Gang, The Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367-2034 Rich Knight rknight@mail.win.org
HARMONY HERITAGE Des Moines, IA 50310 Vince Yinger VinceYinger@gmail.com
Heritage Wichita, KS 67203-3112 Thomas Schermuly tschermuly1@att.net
Home Brewed Bennington, NE 68007 Bill Lamme blamme@cox.net
Homeward Bound Shawnee Mission, KS 66209.. Don Fuson donfuson@kc.rr.com
Jump Start Marion, IA 52302 Sean Smith deaconseanpsmith@gmail.com
Jurassic Larks Des Moines, IA 50310-1621 Vince Yinger VinceYinger@gmail.com
Level UP Farmington, MO 63640 Jason Portell jasonportell79@gmail.com
Melody Lane Bella Vista, AR 72714-5803 Bryce Hopkins iambryce.bh@gmail.com
Men of LaManchester Ballwin, MO 63021 Carl Brookshier 100bear@sbcglobal.net
New A Chord Marion, IA 52302 James Sjostrom sjostromjames@commspeed.net
Now & Then Omaha, NE 68144 Aaron Smith arsmitty@hotmail.com
Old Standards Shawnee, KS 66216 Douglas Brott cdbhdad@gmail.com
Omaha Prime Elkhorn, NE 68022 Dave House shloghomes@gmail.com
On The House Chesterfield, MO 63017 Christopher Pingel pingelcj@gmail.com
One Ring to Rule Them All Lincoln, NE 68504 Mark Doyle doylem1231@yahoo.com
Phenom Fremont, NE 68025 Steven Slykhuis lincolnsteve04@yahoo.com
Pocket Change Iowa City, IA 52246 R. Allan Mebus ramcrash@mchsi.com
Possible Side Effects Davenport, IA 52804-8847 Raymond Harre rayharre@aol.com
Possum Holler Four Leavenworth, KS 66048-5542 William Krondak akrondak@kc.rr.com
Powerline Lincoln, NE 68510 Zach Simpson zsimpson1@hotmail.com
Prairie Fire Newton, KS 67114-2245 Greg Yarnell gyarnell@cox.net
Prairie Timbre Hays, KS 67601 Gayle Garrelts ggarrelts@ruraltel.net
Premium Blend Shawnee Mission, KS 66221 Jeff Veteto jeff@noiseboys.org
Priorities Olathe, KS 66061 Jeff Garrard jeffgarrard@att.net
Q Street Papillion, NE 68046 Ron Flock gflock@cox.net
Quodlibet Clive, IA 50325 Lyle Schwery lschwery@netins.net
Random Play Baxter Springs, KS 66713-2930 Don Snow dqsnow1@yahoo.com
RCQ Nora Springs, IA 50458 Jayson Ryner arranger@myomnitel.com
Ring Theory Wichita, KS 67203 Jeff Moler jmoler96@gmail.com
Rivertown Sound, The Saint Louis, MO 63122-3411 Dan Monahan rivertownsound@yahoo.com
Rural Route 4 Garden City, MO 64747-8350 Calvin Yoder
Salty Dog Saint Louis, MO 63141 Matt Suellentrop progressiontenor@gmail.com
Seasoned Sound Iowa City, IA 52245 Eddie Allen cebassa@yahoo.com
Self-Contained Barbershop Apparatus Columbia, MO 65203 Bob Huseby thisismrbobsadress@sbcglobal.net
Senior Chordsmen Iowa City, IA 52245 Tom Schulein thomas-schulein@uiowa.edu
Shockapella Wichita, KS 67215 Michael Mays mikejmays@hotmail.com
Sho-Me Sound Anderson, MO 64831 Michael Baggerly linmikb@netins.net
Shop Class Daniel Casamatta porgyt@aol.com
Smorgaschords Wichita, KS 67214 Kyle Doeden kylebbs314@hotmail.com
Sound FX Chesterfield, MO 63017 Patrick Flynn mortgages@earthlink.net
Spare Parts Gardner, KS 66030 Loren Goss lorengoss56@gmail.com
Special Touch Kansas City, MO 64152-1843 David Krause dkrause1@kc.rr.com
Step It Up Sioux Falls, SD 57105 Dave Bechard david.l.bechard@gmail.com
SwitchBack Cedar Rapids, IA 52403 Erik Sherard esherard40@gmail.com
Syndicate Vinton, IA 52349 Jeff Tilson jeff.tilson@reagan.com
T.O.A.D. Omaha, NE 68116 John Jones jearlj@cox.net
The Choir Boys Monroe, WI 53566 John Donehower johndonehower@charter.net
The Drivers Marshalltown, IA 50158 Randy Weir barirw@mchsi.com
The Easy Aces West Des Moines, IA 50265 Lynn Bridie wahyeesure505@mchsi.com
The Outlaws Florissant, MO 63034 Eeyan Richardson eeyanrichardson@gmail.com
The Pitch Pipes Jefferson City, MO 65109 Paul Nuernberger logchewer@gmail.com
Three and a Half Men Sioux Falls, SD 57106 Bill Dahl wsdahl@yahoo.com
Three Guys With Soule Muscatine, IA 52761-8786 Jon Carlson jcmuscatine@centurylink.net
Tornado Alley Harrisonville, MO 64701 Duane Lawson duanelawson@embarqmail.com
Tune Up Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-5913 Larry Miers ljmiers@netzero.net
UltraSound Sarcoxie, MO 64862 Rick Dunaway rickdway@gmail.com
Uncalled-4 Ransom, KS 67572 Gary Horchem horchem@gbta.net
Vintage Sound Ankeny, IA 50021 Nathan Green nagr10@gmail.com
VOCAL EXPRESSION Bella Vista, AR 72714 Robert Sabata robsabata@gmail.com
Vocal Spectrum Balwin, MO 63021 Jonny Moroni jonny.moroni@gmail.com
Wheelhouse Belmond, IA 50421 Mike Ryner mikepam@myomnitel.com
Whirlwind Crete, NE 68333 Sam Rickert sam.rickert@doane.edu
Need to enter the next convention with your quartet or chorus? Follow this link to log onto eBiz and then go to "Contest Entry" and follow the instructions there. Enter Contest Here
2014 Central States District all rights reserved. centralstatesdistrict.com