2021 Board of Directors

District President - Duane Lawson

tornadoalleybaritone@gmail.com

816.419.2644

Executive Vice President - Matt Suellentrop

suellentropmatt@gmail.com

636.279.5818

Immediate Past President - Chad Schuetz

cschuetz@eldoradoschools.org

316.573.2319

Secretary - Mark Fuerniss

lonniemark@navix.net

402.486.4799

Treasurer - Larry Warrick

biglare01@msn.com

515.277.9884

Missouri/Arkansas Vice President - Mike Bass

mb18006402@gmail.com

314.308.2261

Kansas Vice President - Leonard Kinzie

nwagner5@cox.net

518.698.0896

Nebraska Vice President - Jake Bartlett

jacobkbartlett@gmail.com

402-314-8520

Iowa Vice President - Lyle Schwery

lschwery@myomnitel.com

641.396.2525

South Dakota Vice President - David Stephenson

dstephenson29176@gmail.com

605.660.9124

2021 Program Administrator Team

Membership - Don Fuson

donfuson@gmail.com

913.897.0625

Marketing & Public Relations - Michael Pommier

gorillaphotog@gmail.com

620.704.2854

Music & Performance - Jeff Veteto

jeffbveteto@gmail.com

417.268.5326

Events -  Doug Brott

cdbhdad@gmail.com

913.660.3817

Contest & Judging - Carter Combs

ctcombs10r@gmail.com

816.914.2998

Chapter Support & Leadership Training - Brett Randolph

brett_randolph@hotmail.com

316.733.7549

Youth Outreach - Jonathan Andrews 

ecuhus@yahoo.com

785.979.3637

Convention Committee

Convention Chair - Joy Suellentrop

suellentrop.joy@gmail.com

636.279.5838

Assistant Convention Chairman - Tim Myers

tim.myers@charter.net

636.391.7958

Stage Manager - Chrissy Busby

busbychristina17@gmail.com

636.578.2745

Convention Registrar - VACANT

Other District Offices

Historian - Tom Schulein

thomas-schulein@uiowa.edu

319.351.6598

Serenade - Mark Erikson

eriksonm@cox.net

402.932.9560

Webmaster - Matt Suellentrop

suellentropmatt@gmail.com

636.279.5818

© 2020 by Central States District

Designed and Maintained by Matt Suellentrop